MAC Prep+Prime Fixing Spray

FullSizeRender (3)

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

I mentioned in a past blog where I talked about a mac lipstick that I also purchased the MAC Prep+Prime Fixing Spray. I had heard wonderful things about this product so I decided to try it myself.

I tried to get the travelers size, which retails for $10, but it was not available in my store so I got the full size which retails for $22. To me, it felt kind of expensive but I really wanted to try it out.

I am SO glad I bought the full size because this product is completely amazing. I like when I’ve had my makeup on for a few hours already and it sets well in your skin and looks more natural. Well with this product you don’t have to wait hours to get that result, you see results instantly after it dries. It also makes your makeup last for hours.

The way to apply it is really easy too, just spray lie three pumps in your face right after getting all your makeup on and “voila”.

I know there are a lot of different products like this in the drugstore, but I haven’t tried any of them out yet. If you are interested in me reviewing some of them to see if they work as well as the MAC one let me know in the comments.

I highly recommend this product, is really worth the money and it will last you a long time. I’ve had mine for approximately a month now and I haven’t gotten through half the bottle.

I hope you enjoy this product as much as I do.

Kisses!

One thought on “MAC Prep+Prime Fixing Spray

Leave a Reply

